Sunday, March 3, 2013

The Dub Architect - DUB Volume 1

The Dub Architect - DUB Volume 1 

label: Polyphonic Dub Collective / self-release
released: 03 June 2012 
style: dub reggae roots 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

This compilation of DUB work is an introduction to the Dub Architect's design. DUB Volume 1 is offered for free and spans such amazing artists as Rebelution, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, DubConscious, and many more! 

1. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad - Love You More (Dub Architect Mix) 03:43 
2. Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad - Change You (Dub Architect Mix) 04:41 
3. Rebelution - Good Vibez (Dub Architect Mix) 05:12 
4. Piper Street Sound - How Long (Dub Architect Mix) 05:42 
5. DubConscious - Ecclesiastes (Dub Architect Mix) 07:13 
6. Empresarios ft. See-I - Space Selector (Dub Architect Mix) 04:29 
7. See-I - Blow Up (Dub Architect Mix) 04:51 
8. Dub Campaign - Upon Dubnation (Dub Architect Mix) 03:25 

1 comment:

  1. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's
    the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    my web-site; registry cleaners