Saturday, March 2, 2013

iambic² - As The Snow Fell

iambic² - As The Snow Fell 

label: laridae 
released: February 2008 
style: instrumental jazz soundscape postrock idm 
format: 192kbps mp3 

One year after his very well acclaimed debut "Under These Stars, We'll Sleep Again" Guy Andrews aka "iambic²" is back with his new full length release "As The Snow Fell" - a calmed down collage of rather cold ambient pieces on the one hand and warm songwriter refinement on the other. 

01. Storm's Theme 02:41 
02. To Wake, To See 06:41 
03. Night-13 04:51 
04. Close Of Day 04:56 
05. When Father Cries 04:01 
06. This Day Goes Nowhere 05:12 
07. December's Shadows 05:49 
08. Sleep Cycle 11:53 
09. Beside You 04:46 
10. Dust Below The Ground 05:43 
11. It Snowed The Day We Died 08:05 

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment