Monday, March 11, 2013

ill-esha - Whiplash Recovery

ill-esha - Whiplash Recovery 

label: Gravitas Recordings 
released: 05 March 2013 
style: electronic dubstep glitch bass 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

"Whiplash Recovery" is the newest release from bass music guru ill-esha, released March 5th on Gravitas Recordings. Staying true to her roots, the ten track album delivers both rich dubstep and harmonic vocal progressions. Pulsating basslines combine effortlessly with sexy rhythms, which grab the listener from the start and don't let go until the very end. The title track "Whiplash Recovery" is an epic symphonic song with meaning and soul that completes a truly quality album by the one and only bass queen ill-esha. 

01. Bottled Up 05:45 
02. Eternal Houseguest 03:54 
03. Heartpocalypse 06:09 
04. Foreign Emotions ft. Zipporah 04:45 
05. Sundrops 04:45 
06. Bad Spell 03:57 
07. Razor Sharp 04:02 
08. Halvation 05:15 
09. Saturn Returned 04:10 
10. Whiplash Recovery (Full Version) 06:26 
11. Whiplash Recovery (Radio Edit) 03:49 

No comments:

Post a Comment