Monday, March 11, 2013

Esta - Gradient

Esta - Gradient 

label: Soulection 
released: 08 March 2013 
style: experimental future soul beats trap 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Here is an undeniable presence that Esta creates within his music that will have you wanting more. Gradient brings sound barriers together to create a well-balanced sound that incorporates soulful and future-bass vibrations. Whether it's high energy drum and melodic patterns or timeless vocal chops from Quadron or M.I.A., Esta manages to bring all avenues of sound together as one. This is just the first of many Soulection releases to come from Esta. This man is here to change the sound of tomorrow. 

01. Hruby 02:17 
02. RockWithU 04:30 
03. Quadron 03:07 
04. TheGame 05:47 
05. WhatsItGnaMake 03:38 
06. RideMyCar 03:01 
07. Kollaps 02:10 
08. FallinLove 05:15 
09. Drkshdw 02:41 
10. SeaOfDesire 01:39 

No comments:

Post a Comment