Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Lykta - Debris

Lykta - Debris 

label: Broken Bubble 
released: 04 February 2013 
style: electronic dubstep future bass downtempo idm 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Lykta´s new record "Debris" is here! It's been a fun journey making this album, another chapter of this musical project he started almost two years ago. Hours and hours of frustration and joy, finally you can hear what he has been working on the last 9 months, faithfully adhering to the usual gestation period. 

1. Första 04:00 
2. Jinn 03:44 
3. Fledgling 03:06 
4. Kotoaru 02:57 
5. Treasure 02:45 
6. Kotoaru (Klātu Remix) 07:23 
7. Treasure (Jacob 2-2 Remix) 02:59 


  1. I was very happy to discover this page. I want to to thank you for
    ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and
    i also have you saved to fav to check out new things in your web site.

    my homepage - how to buy a car with bad credit

  2. Hello, after reading this remarkable paragraph i
    am also glad to share my experience here with mates.

    Stop by my webpage :: diet plan to lose weight