Friday, February 22, 2013

Dj Inko - Sample Crates

Dj Inko - Sample Crates 

label: self-release 
released: Feb 4, 2013 
style: funky hiphop breaks big beats 
format: 320kbps mp3 

Dj Inko has been banging out numerous high quality remixes for a some time now, as well as playing his regular ‘Beats & Breaks’ night every Saturday at Blender Coffee in Thessaloniki, so exactly where he found time to compile an entire album’s worth of brand new material is beyond me. In true Inko style, this is back to back, funk-fuelled hotness and features remixes of tunes from Hip-Hop legends such as Nas, The Beatnuts, Bahamadia, Delinquent Habits and Lords Of The Underground as well as reworkings of The Black Keys, Kingsmen and Lin Que, plus a couple of Inko’s own delicious, chilled instrumentals. 

01. Nas ft AZ - Life's A Bitch (Dj Inko Remix) 03:07 
02. Delinquent Habits - What It Be Like (Dj Inko Remix) 03:09 
03. Dj Inko - No More (Instrumental) 2:52 
04. The Beatnuts - Do You Believe (Dj Inko Remix) 02:37 
05. Lexicon - Brokenhearted (Dj Inko Remix) 02:55 
06. Bahamadia - I Confess (Dj Inko Remix) 03:15 
07. Lin Que - Let It Fall (Dj Inko Remix) 03:34 
08. Lords Of The Underground - Lord Jazz Hit Me One Time (Dj Inko Remix) 02:27 
09. Nas - You Know My Style (Dj Inko Remix) 03:04 
10. Kingsmen - Louie Louie (Dj Inko Remix) 03:23 
11. The Black Keys - Have Love Will Travel (Dj Inko Remix) 02:49 
12. Dj Inko - Dusted Miles 02:07 

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment