Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Bronze Whale - Year One EP

Bronze Whale - Year One EP 

label: Gravitas Recordings 
released: 23 January 2013 
style: electronic dubstep glitch bass beats 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Bronze Whale presents YEAR ONE EP (2012). A sampling of remixes from their first year. Comprised of studio engineer and long time producer Jaques, and up and coming producer Benny, Bronze Whale has lit the internet world on fire with their take on dubstep. Folding in elements of indie, electro, house, glitch, trap, and hip-hop, the end result is bass-laden, vocally satisfying, and hard hitting. Working with a range of artists such as Lips, Adventure Club, The Weeknd, Meiko, and Skream, it's quickly apparent why this new act is putting their brand on the sound of electronic music to come. 

1. Adventure Club - Retro City (Bronze Whale Remix) 05:14 
2. Bronze Whale ft. Kandace Ferrel - Where You Should Be (Skream Cover) 04:29 
3. Meiko - Leave The Lights On (Bronze Whale Remix) 04:12 
4. The Weeknd - Twenty Eight (Ianborg x Bronze Whale Remix) 05:55 
5. Lips - Everything To Me (Bronze Whale Remix) 04:46 

No comments:

Post a Comment