Friday, February 22, 2013

Dreadsquad - The Riddim Machine

Dreadsquad - The Riddim Machine (VERSIONS) 

label: Superfly Studio 
released: 03.01.2013 
style: reggae dub ska dancehall electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3 

Dreadsquad's output has been prolific but always full of quality. To date, they have released four mixtapes and two albums, in 2005 and 2009, and nine singles between 2009 and 2012, covering an array of genres through both the original tracks and the remixes, cooperating with Reggae and Hip Hop artists from all over the World. As well as performing hundreds of gigs in Poland, they have also played all around Europe and North America. 
The Dreadsquad sound is always lively and full of energy, making you want to hit the dance floor and have fun -- music is their life and their passion, and you can hear that in the music. 

01. Old´s cool (Version) 03:33 
02. Hear me now Jah people (Version) 03:12 
03. Any means necessary (Version) 03:48 
04. Soulfly (Version) 03:50 
05. Screw Dem Riddim (Version) 03:10 
06. International Riddim (Version) 03:19 
07. Living for tomorrow (Version) 03:41 
08. MT-41 Riddim (Version) 03:48 
09. International Currency RMX (Version) 03:31 
10. Me want (Version) 03:06 
11. Question Riddim 03:09 
12. Sweet Thing (Version) 03:56 
13. Mama (Version) 03:26 
14. When Jah Call (Version) 03:09 

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment