Wednesday, June 22, 2011

B_Side - Smooth Season LP

B_Side - Smooth Season LP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 18-June-2011
style: triphop downtempo abstract hiphop
format: 320kbps mp3

Wonderful debut of the Minsk based band B_Side. "Smooth Season" is an impressive live approach to the ambient trip-hop perfection with delicate female vox, chilled melancholic background strings and dreamy drum patterns.

01 Rytmy Gorada
02 Lotasy
03 Happy End
04 Ya Ishla
05 Through Fingers
06 Vetry
07 Stop Silence
08 Anjoly
09 Kropli Dushy
10 Brooklyn
11 Akijany

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment