Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Shine of Her Eyes - Slow Motion Colours LP

Shine of Her Eyes - Slow Motion Colours LP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 02-Apr-2011
style: abstract hiphop triphop experimental lofi
format: 320kbps mp3

"Shine of Her Eyes" is a trip-hop, lo-fi, abstract hip-hop, jazz-hop project of the russian producer Vitaly Smirnov, combining beautiful ambient sounds, enchanting vinyl noises, tasty jazzy samples (yes, we love them!) and trippy drum patterns.

01. Use Your Imagination
02. Just One Story
03. Masquerade
04. It Can't Lead To Crime
05. Gun Of My Generation
06. I'm Loosing My Mind
07. Slow Motion Colours
08. 6 AM
09. Adios
10. Electronic Autumn
11. Not Happy End

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment