Sunday, June 16, 2013

Eufoteoria - Ayahuasca Remixes

Eufoteoria - Ayahuasca Remixes 

label: Export 
released: 12 May 2013 
style: electronic downbeat idm 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Ayahuasca Remixes is a single that draws upon ‘Expoet’ by Eufoteoria released in the summer of 2012. The album included a track entitled Ayahuasca which is the heart of the present EP. In order to explore the peculiar ambient of ‘Expoet’ we decided to release a series of remixes of its culminating point. The EP features remixes by the following: Deep Shoq (Lithuania), Blocktreat (Canada), Random Trip (Poland), Foolk (Slovakia), Micahdelic (New Zeland), Luke Ob (Poland) as well as Eufoteoria with Lapsky (Poland). 

1. Ayahuasca (Deep Shoq RMX) 03:47 
2. Ayahuasca (Blocktreat Unmix) 03:19 
3. Ayahuasca (Random Trip RMX) 03:51 
4. Ayahuasca (Foolk RMX) 01:53 
5. Ayahuasca (Micahdelic RMX) 02:55 
6. Ayahuasca (Synth Edit feat. Lapsky) 04:04 
7. Ayahuasca (Luke Ob RMX) 03:19

1 comment:

  1. This has lead me to my personal fascination with knowledge of self and the universe we inhabit. Shamanism Ayahuasca I share my experiences, opinions, and information I have come across with the world.