Thursday, June 6, 2013

Eliot Lipp - Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake Remixes

Eliot Lipp - Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake Remixes 

label: exclusive download at 
released: April 3rd, 2013 
style: electronic dubstep glitch bass beats 
format: 320kbps mp3 

We've teamed up with Eliot Lipp to celebrate his addition to this year's Electric Forest lineup, and bring you an EXCLUSIVE FREE DOWNLOAD of his brand new 9-track 'Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake Remixes' EP! Featuring mixes from Inflect, Nunca Duerma, Knight Riderz, LoBounce, Two Fresh, Mindelixir, Freddy Todd, Stratus, and Ego. 

01. On N On (Inflect Remix) 03:43 
02. The Snake (Nunca Duerma Remix) 02:47 
03. Gettin Money (Knight Riderz Remix) 05:13 
04. Sunset (LoBounce Remix) 03:56 
05. The Shark (Two Fresh Remix) 03:56 
06. Mountain (Mindelixir Remix) 04:34 
07. Gettin Money (Freddy Todd Remix) 04:52 
08. Alive (Stratus Remix) 03:25 
09. Mountain (Ego Remix) 03:36

No comments:

Post a Comment