Thursday, June 27, 2013

Deku - B​-​Sides Volume 1

Deku - B​-​Sides Volume 1 

label: self-release 
released: 15 April 2013 
style: instrumental chill experimental electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

"B-Sides Volume 1" is a special release for fans as a thank you for their continued support. It is a collection of unmastered songs cut from Deku's first two EP's ("Beginner's Luck" and "Talks With Myself"), as well as a few of his favorite misfits forged along the way. As always, it features a variety of hand-crafted loops and samples. 

1. dive right in (talks with myself b-side) 03:55
2. a slight diversion (rough draft) 01:11 
3. fluid dynamics (instrumental version) 02:40 
4. thief in the night 03:45 
5. a pixelated sky (beginner's luck b-side) 04:18 
6. sleepytime tea 02:37

No comments:

Post a Comment