Friday, August 24, 2012

Eufoteoria - Expoet

Eufoteoria - Expoet 

label: *export 
released: 05 August 2012 
style: acoustic instrumental downtempo hiphop electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

*export label presents the newest release in the label’s catalogue – Expoet by Eufoteoria. It is the third album in the career of this Polish producer, who debuted at the beginning of 2011, immediately receiving recognition from the critics and following from the audience. It is with the audience in mind that we present this new album, Expoet. The material consists of several compositions arranged on a ten-track album. Eufoteoria has invited two other artists to cooperate with him on this album: Technikal Development, a UK rapper published by a Berlin-based label Project Mooncircle, and Maed, Polish producer, co-author of the album Figures released by Export Label. 

01. Sitting here patient (feat. Teknical Development) 02:55 
02. Lucid 00:40 
03. Synesthesia 03:41 
04. Entity 00:39 
05. Ayahuasca 03:02 
06. Obscure 01:52 
07. Terapia 03:39 
08. Incubus 03:40 
09. Mysteria 02:33 
10. Morning (feat. Maed) 02:36

No comments:

Post a Comment