Thursday, February 16, 2012

Jenova 7 - Dusted Jazz Volume Two

Jenova 7 - Dusted Jazz Volume Two

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 15 February 2012
style: instrumental jazzy downtempo hiphop beats
format: 320kbps mp3

After the great success of Jenova 7's first release, here comes Dusted Jazz Volume Two. The layering of phat drums, groovy basslines and addictive jazzy elements is pure genius and brings delightful reminiscences from the supreme years of the oldschool organic samples-based hip-hop. In case you missed it, be sure to check Dusted Jazz Volume One.

01. Concrete Jungle 00:56
02. Sidewalk Flower 04:24
03. Streetlight Noir 02:46
04. Play It, Sam 00:52
05. Introspect (feat. Mr. Moods) 04:23
06. La Femme Sur La Plage 01:46
07. Midnight Ride 03:53
08. Morning Theme 03:00
09. Just Chill 03:54
10. Quick Sixteen 01:27
11. Drive 03:15
12. We Still Reminisce 00:53
13. Les Quatre Cents Coups 02:51
14. Heroin (For Dilla) 01:15
15. Inner Space (feat. Hugo Kant) 05:45
16. Enter The Void 02:03
17. Tunnel Rat 00:45
18. Alleyway Jazz 04:05
19. Absence In Velvet 02:23
20. Out With A Bang 04:21
21. One For The Road 03:15

download link

Jenova 7 - "Inner Space (feat. Hugo Kant)" from Jenova 7 on Vimeo.

1 comment:

  1. What i do not understood is if truth be told how you're not really a lot more neatly-favored than you might be right now. You're so intelligent.
    You understand therefore considerably in the case of this subject, made me individually believe it from a lot of numerous angles.
    Its like women and men aren't interested until it's something
    to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs great.
    At all times handle it up!

    Also visit my homepage - franchise opportunities