Saturday, February 11, 2012

Tensei - ONE EP

Tensei - ONE EP

label: Plug Research
released: January 31, 2012
style: electronic experimental hiphop beats
format: 320kbps mp3

We are happy to share a brand new EP from Tensei! This being their first official release, they decided to give it away to the world for free. Please share it as far and wide as you would like.

01. Acid Reign 04:23
02. For The Love 04:02
03. Let ´Em In 03:54
04. Fly Trap 03:03
05. The Minotaur 03:22
06. Three´s 03:31
07. Smash Mouth 03:32
08. For The Love feat. Adad, Yaw & Denmark (Bonus Track) 04:02

download link

1 comment:

  1. Ah, this is huge. The rapidshare link is broken, but all the tracks are still available to download on the soundcloud page.