Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Paul White - Rapping With Paul White - The Remix EP

Paul White - Rapping With Paul White - The Remix EP

label: One-Handed Music
released: 31 October 2011
style: hiphop beats instrumental electronic
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,....

Paul remixed six tracks from his recent Rapping With... album, slipped in five outstanding new instrumentals and an interlude, and there we have it. What's more, three of these remixes feature Paul White playing live, no samples. We'll leave you to figure out which ones.

01. Dirty Slang ft. Guilty Simpson (Remix) 02:48
02. One Of Life's Pleasures ft. Danny Brown (Remix) 02:31
03. Up Close 01:17
04. Rotten Apples ft Tranqill (Remix) 01:56
05. Run Shit ft. Marv Won (Remix) 02:15
06. Out Of My Mind Tonight 01:22
07. Confused World 00:56
08. Trust ft Guilty Simpson (Remix) 02:29
09. Hi There Interlude 00:31
10. Stampeding Elephants ft. Moe Pope (Remix) 02:10
11. Never Too Late 01:43
12. Gettin' Lucky 01:51

No comments:

Post a Comment