Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Morriarchi - The Outer Sphere EP

Morriarchi - The Outer Sphere EP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: November 20, 2011
style: instrumental triphop hiphop downtempo beats
format: 320kbps mp3

Morriarchi (a.k.a. Miggy Manacles) is a top-skilled beatmaker from the fellow-feeling family of Bad Taste Records. "The Outer Sphere" EP is a special debut, matching perfectly the drum of Dusted Wax Kingdom with masterly cooked-up head-nodding beats, trippy melancholic vibes and chilled atmosphere.

01. The Outer Sphere 04:39
02. Purple Mist 03:51
03. Yellow Lagoon 02:22
04. Bamboo Shack 02:45
05. Speak Easies 03:43
06. Purfumed Jungles 03:20
07. Cherry Pips 03:23
08. Serulean Walkway 03:33
09. Stratus Jump 02:59
10. Purple Mist (Low Light Dub) (feat. Trellion and Figment) 03:50

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment