Tuesday, October 11, 2011

All Good Funk Alliance - On The One

All Good Funk Alliance - On The One

label: Sunswept Music
released: 01 August 2005
style: funk latin break beats electronic
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,....

Hailing from across the Potomac in Alexandria, VA, The All Good Funk Alliance have released several singles since 1997, and they have slowly built a loyal following of people hungry for that organic break-beat funk sound. From running their own labels Funk Weapons and Super Hi-Fi, to remixing Kraak & Smaak, Fort Knox Five, Ursula 1000, Woody Herman, etc. the boys have been around the block. Their sound has developed into many different styles from which they have released up-tempo b-boy jams and hip hop as All Good Funk Alliance, and house music as B-team. In 2004 they released “On the One”, a collection of past singles and new songs, on the defunct label Sunswept.

01. AGFA Theme 05:55
02. Queres Bailar 07:07
03. Where I Need To Be 04:51
04. Together 06:04
05. Snuff Box 05:45
06. Pete's Sake 05:40
07. Smooth Daddy 05:39
08. Who's That 04:52
09. Catching Up 06:12
10. Make Me 06:51
11. Playtime 06:08
12. Swing The South 06:13
13. Queres Bailar (Ed Royal & Enne Remix) 05:51
14. Smooth Daddy (short ver.) 04:08
15. Swing The South (Canton Remix) 04:26

No comments:

Post a Comment