Monday, January 10, 2011

Pete Philly – Open Loops

fantastic project!

Pete Philly – Open Loops

label: self released
released: December 2010
style: hiphop jazz soul electronic
format: 128kbps mp3

It’s post-Christmas, so that means Pete Philly’s ‘Open Loops’ project has come to an end. The past fourteen weeks he released a free mp3 every monday, resulting in a variety of tracks, collaborations and one remix.
So check out our overview of all fourteen releases below. Click the link at the bottom to download all tracks on Pete’s site.

01. Encore Une Fois
02. Free
03. Changing
04. Non a Dem (ft. Ziggi Recado)
05. Remember You (ft. Roos Jonker)
06. Movin’ On
07. Us (ft. Collective Efforts)
08. Mirror
09. R Hood
10. Truth Be Told
11. Girls Wonderful (ft. Rockattack Ten)
12. Honesty
13. Movin’ On (ft. Benjamin Herman Quartet)
14. Changing (SirOJ Remix)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment