Friday, November 19, 2010

The Great Wah Wah Giveaway EP Vol. 1

The Great Wah Wah Giveaway EP Vol. 1

label: Wah Wah 45s
released: 12 November 2010
style: brassband electronic dub
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,...

To celebrate the enormous Wah Wah Live at the Scala gig coming up on the 27th, we have got together a collection of tracks by three of the artists that will be performing on the night.
Here is an opportunity to lay your hands on some very special music in high quality digital!
Not only do you get the amazing What’s the time, Mr. Wasp by the Hackney Colliery Band, and the gorgeous Dub of Sweet Love Affair, but you get an exclusive download of the Greymatter remix of Glory by Stac. This track is not officially released until November 29th on the forthcoming Turn That Light Out : The Remixes / Vol. One.

1. Hackney Colliery Band - What's the time, Mr. Wasp? 04:26
2. Stac - Glory (Greymatter remix) 07:02
3. Resonators - Sweet Dub Affair 04:09

Get these beautiful tracks now - They are only available until Saturday 27th November! Just 2 weeks!


  1. Hi!
    Where is the download link?

  2. hi, click on Download (download on Bandcamp for email adress)

  3. thank you for supporting our free EP! Keep an eye on on the 27th as we're hoping to ustream the entire Scala gig for our international friends! x