Sunday, July 25, 2010

KEIT&M.A.J – The Gods Are Silent

KEIT&M.A.J – The Gods Are Silent

label: chill-label
released: 13 May 2010
style: downtempo chillout beats
format: 14 x File, MP3, 256 kbps
country: Poland

THE GODS ARE SILENT, a third album of KEIT&M.A.J released after a great success of YGGDRASIL – 9 WORLDS which has made a historical record in the polish electronic net labels, being the best release of 2009 and the most wanted album of the year The album premiere on 14.05.2010 will be followed by the official release of limited edition of both albums in hundred copies – THE GODS ARE SILENT and YGGDRASIL – 9 WORLDS, illustrated and designed by KEIT and KAREZ (a talented polish graphic art designer, who made a front cover of Yggdrasil). That unique CD albums will be available to buy at May it take you to the heaven and hell of chilled and oriental vibes. Know your wages of fear in the distorted corners of human’s soul. Like a God’s silence that sound trip strikes invisibly by its dual power of lightness and darkness, complementing each other and coexisting as one integral spirit.

1. KEIT&M.A.J – sparrow
2. KEIT&M.A.J – akasha
3. KEIT&M.A.J – hindu
4. KEIT&M.A.J – thai badrium
5. KEIT&M.A.J – chillness
6. KEIT&M.A.J – zodiac skit
7. KEIT&M.A.J – gods are silent (300rms)
8. KEIT&M.A.J – ashardi
9. KEIT&M.A.J – skit
10. KEIT&M.A.J – global dance
11. KEIT&M.A.J – defibrilator
12. KEIT&M.A.J – luminious flux
13. KEIT&M.A.J – armagedon rmx
14. KEIT&M.A.J – myconga

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment