Saturday, May 31, 2014

VA - We Are Friends

VA - We Are Friends 

label: Agogo Records / Hiperbole Records / Jalapeno Records / Lovemonk / Légère Recordings / Wonderwheel Recordings 
released: 14 March 2014 
style: soul jazz funk hiphop world grooves 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Friends, that is the six labels who respect themselves and love each other’s music. That’s why we joined forces and give all you people out there a free compilation of fresh tracks from all these labels. some unreleaed, some exclusives and some remixes. For the first issue we have a cool mixture of soul and funk, afro and electro, beats and breaks, dub and French pop for you. It’s axatcly what we like best: A colourful trip through up to date musical styles, just perfect for the spring and summertime! 

01. Triberg - Himmelreich (Renegades Of Jazz Remix) 04:04 
02. Alexia Coley - Love At First Sight 03:05 
03. Nickodemus - Nuyorican Express (Novalima's Mr R Remix feat Cotito) 04:51 
04. Gecko Turner - Cuanta Suerte (Gerardo Frisina Dub) *exclusive 06:19 
05. Kerbside Collection - A Night In Tunisia 02:45 
06. Los Fulanos feat. The Pepper Pots - Latin Soul Gentleman *exclusive 03:57 
07. Renegades Of Jazz - Afro Cookie (Little Trooper Remix) *exclusive 04:13 
08. Omar - Ghana Emotion (Una Mas Trio Remix) *exclusive 03:36 
09. Kraak & Smaak - Good For The City“ feat. Sam Duckworth (Yesking Remix) 04:13 
10. The Spy From Cairo - Hot Sands 04:31 
11. Caroline Lacaze - Soultempo 03:01 
12. Hidden Jazz Quartett - Lovelight (Instrumental Version) *exclusive 03:58

No comments:

Post a Comment