Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Nick Wisdom - Vibe Guru

Nick Wisdom - Vibe Guru 

label: Jellyfish Recordings 
released: 27 November 2012 
style: electronic instrumental hiphop beats 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Vibe Guru is the sophomore solo release from Vancouver producer Nick Wisdom. Sticking with his signature brand of organic mellow synths and samples, he touches on a few different styles while maintaining his sound throughout. Compositions are complimented by vocals lent from Panther, Claire Mortifee and Ohio based emcee/producer, Maggz. 

1. Introduction to Light 01:58 
2. Seashells ft. Panther 02:40 
3. Hunt You (Touch My Body Remix) 02:12 
4. Jungle Eyes ft. Claire Mortifee 02:46 
5. Velvet Airwaves 02:41 
6. Bring It Back ft. Maggz 02:47 
7. ATCQ - 1nce Again Remix 02:41 
8. Dude Didn't Knock Hop 00:56 
9. Listen to Your Heart 02:28 

No comments:

Post a Comment