Friday, May 20, 2011



label: Música Vermella
released: April 2011
style: electronic idm downtempo dubstep glitchhop wonky
format: 320kbps mp3

After a year and a half of work, here you have the second edition of our Recopilatoire, an album where we join, this time, music from all our artists who have been actively releasing in Música Vermella, as Xtrngr, DjCode, KaostapesKain, Icebreaker, Yarkouy, 4cantons, Pisu, Madame, Wermonster, Spectateur and Ocoeur, as well as a small taste of two new future additions: Alphabetsheaven, from Bristol, with his full energy wonky, and Fatkut, great graphic artist who also shows his potential in the world of electronic music and sampling.
In this album, we have the amazing contribution of Turkesa, fabulous artist who shows her elegance and ability in an artwork that serves as a cover for this release, as well as the photographic collaboration by O2, also a Música Vermella usual collaborator.

01 Xtrngr - Bell mountain
02 DjCode - Up1
03 Madame - Distressed
04 Pisu - Teletecho
05 Yarkouy a.k.a. TSO - Human nature is so deceiving
06 KaostapesKain - Lethal Drop 14
07 Alphabetsheaven - Waterjay
08 Fatkut - Anna
09 Wermonster - Underground Continental
10 4cantons - Scherer8
11 Spectateur - Le sommeil de Phobos
12 Icebreaker (RazaRoja) - Plan Zeta
13 Ocoeur - No particles

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment