Monday, August 3, 2015

El Búho - Cumbias de Oro

El Búho - Cumbias de Oro 

label: Frente Bolivarista 
released: 15 July 2015 
style: cumbia tropical hiphop latina beats 
format: 320kbp mp3, FLAC,.... 

Frente Bolivarista presents the new album from the series Frente Edits. This time we invited the talented producer and friend of nature, the great El Búho! The new album from “El Búho” which goes by the name of “Cumbias de Oro”,is in the words of the producer “a disc of pirate - cumbias from the future". Inspired by the 100 tracks that come in any of the classic cumbia compilations sold in every pirate market from Latin america, the disc gives a new twist to songs from the global cumbia universe, from Grupo Kual, Andres Landero, all the way to Chicha Libre, Quantic and many more great references. 

01. Control Machete / Chicha Libre - Comprende Pasajero (El Búho Remix) 04:12 
02. Super Grupo Colombia - Cumbia Estereo (El Búho Remix) 04:39 
03. Grupo Yemaya - Cumbia Yemaya (El Búho Remix) 04:15 
04. Quantic - Cumbia Sobre El Mar (Dem-Buho Edit) 05:08 
05. Gabriel Ochoa - La Subienda (El Búho Remix) 03:25 
06. Grupo Kual - Pajaro Cenzotle (El Búho Retweet) 04:53 
07. Joe Rodriguez y su Grupo Latino - Nuestra Pobreza (El Búho Remix) 04:14 
08. Emir Buscon - Yolanda (El Búho Remix) 03:44 
09. Lisandro Meza - Leyda (El Búho Remix) 03:31 
10. Los Guacharacos de Colombia - El Cafetero (El Búho Remix) 05:27 
11. Yerba Brava - Mi Negra (El Búho Dub) 04:02 
12. Cuerdas de Venezuela - La Arpita Mágica (El Búho Remix) 04:35 
13. Aniceto Molina - Negra Palenquera (El Búho Dub) 04:24 
14. Andres Landero - Cumbia del Amor (El Búho Remix) 04:24

No comments:

Post a Comment