Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Defunk - Delights

Defunk - Delights 

label: Westwood Recordings 
released: 17 July 2015 
style: future funk soul glitch hiphop bass electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Westwood Recordings is proud to present "Delights" - The new album from Canadian electronic producer, Defunk. With a constantly evolving taste for bass music, Delights pushes his sound into new territories as he combines his favorite elements of midtempo, glitch, and future bass music with old school funk, soul, and hiphop. The result is a sexy palette of funky rhythms, dirty drops, jazzy solos, and special guest appearances from featured vocalists and instrumentalists alike including the Ragga Twins, Sam Klass, Marshall McGee, the Raya Brass Band and more. 

01. Forever and Never feat. Marshall McGee 05:18 
02. Strut 03:47 
03. Falling from the Edge feat. Vindaloo 04:54 
04. Lord of the Booty 04:00 
05. Burning Heart feat. Robin Benedict 03:55 
06. Sins feat. Ragga Twins 04:10 
07. The Spirit 04:13 
08. Leave it Behind 04:26 
09. Funk That feat. Sam Klass 04:35 
10. Monsters of Funk feat. Amvis 04:28 
11. PNTY feat. Painted Foxes 03:36 
12. Baby Makin' Love Funk 04:20 
13. Fall too Hard 04:44

No comments:

Post a Comment