Thursday, April 25, 2013

Mokhov - Magic Times

Mokhov - Magic Times 

label: self-release
released: 09 April 2013 
style: instrumental downtempo electronic beats 
format: 192kbps mp3 

Mokhov, the stage name of Oleg Mokhov, is a Russian-American electronic music producer currently based in San Francisco, California. He creates his music in a mobile manner, programming and recording sounds with music software on a laptop in various locations. His productions are influenced by electronic musicians such as Four Tet, Boards of Canada, and Aphex Twin. In April 2013, he released his third full-length, "Magic Times". 

01. Magic Times 04:01 
02. Sun Clouds 04:15 
03. Bliss Life 04:52 
04. Love Shine 04:15 
05. Angelic Breaths 04:30 
06. Miracle Echoes 04:32 
07. Hello Tomorrow 04:21 
08. Morning Light 04:35 
09. Sky High 04:16 
10. Sunrise Promise 04:22 

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment