Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Break Science - Seven Bridges

Break Science - Seven Bridges 

label: Pretty Lights Music 
released: October 1st 2013 
style: funky hiphop glitch soul electronic breaks 
format: 320kbps mp3 

Break Science's new album, Seven Bridges, is their first full-length album and a perfect showcase of the range of their creative vision and stylistic evolution. Seven Bridges is going to shake venues and clubs to their core, not only with ultra deep subsonic basslines, but with emotionally powerful lyrics and a soulful message of evolution, integration, and positivity in the face of hardship.

01 Brain Reaction feat. Redman and Lettuce 03:54 
02 Now You Want More feat. Citizen Chance 02:35 
03 Breath of Space feat. Sonya Kitchell 03:26 
04 Way I Feel feat. Danielle Parente 02:36 
05 Chronovisor 03:28 06 Trapeze feat. CX 04:09 
07 Look into the Hourglass feat. Jahdan Blakkamore 03:42 
08 40 Days Interlude feat. CX 01:58 
09 Take it to the Floor feat. Dominic Lalli 03:41 
10 Nasty 04:06 
11 Connected feat. Citizen Chance 02:01 
12 Once in a While feat. Sonya Kitchell 03:13 
13 Who Got It feat. Redman 03:10 

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment