Monday, September 30, 2013

Pyramidal - Change Of Heart

Pyramidal - Change Of Heart 

label: self-release 
released: 29 June 2013 
style: instrumental experimental hiphop beats 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

My first official album. In life, changes are unavoidable and we all have to learn to deal with it. Music is one thing that is constant in my life but also changes through time. I've learned to never give up on something you believe in. It all will fall into place one day. Things will go as they go. People will come back if they were supposed to. You will take them back if it's right. 

01. Change Of Heart (Intro) 01:25 
02. Flowers Of Spring 02:23 
03. Feel The Sun 02:35 
04. Move 03:04 
05. Night Train 03:10 
06. Break Through 02:28 
07. It Was Good Tonight 03:25 
08. The Blues 02:32 
09. My Old Radio 02:21 
10. Window Pain 03:34

No comments:

Post a Comment