Wednesday, July 3, 2013

VA - The Wonderwheel Spins in 2013 Compilation

VA - The Wonderwheel Spins in 2013 Compilation 

label: Wonderwheel Recordings 
released: 16 April 2013 
style: world dance electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

The Wonderwheel Spins in 2013 features brand new and unreleased tracks and remixes coming out this year on the label from the likes of Nickodemus, Zeb, The Whiskey Barons, The Real Live Show, Rise Ashen, Funkommunity, Pablo Sanchez, Wriggly Scott, Sid Vaga and more… grab it now! 

1. Wriggly Scott feat. Feras Ibrahim & Hamdan Al Abri - Back & Forth 04:57 
2. Funkommunity - Dandilion (Pablo Sanchez Remix) 05:45 
3. Nickodemus feat. The Real Live Show - Give The Drummer Some (Tom Drummond Remix) 04:08 
4. Nickodemus feat. Sammy Ayala - Baila A Tu Manera (Whiskey Barons Remix Instrumental) 06:05 
5. The Spy From Cairo - Gypsy Stepper 05:42 
6. The Real Live Show - Get Some 03:09 
7. Nickodemus feat. Kathrin deBoer - Peaceful Island Life (Rise Ashen Remix) 05:03 
8. Sid Vaga - Na Na Ye 08:18 
9. Pablo Sanchez feat. iLLspokinN - Crash (Drumapella Mix) 04:29

No comments:

Post a Comment