Monday, November 19, 2012

VA - Label Love Vol. 5: The Jazz Edition

VA - Label Love Vol. 5: The Jazz Edition 

label: self-release 
released: 21 October 2012 
style: jazz 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Label Love is an eclectic yet unified bundle of unique sounds compiled simply for the love of sharing them with the universe - each track plucked and presented by Jazz heads from Tru Thoughts Recordings, Impossible Ark Records, Gondwana Records, Jazzman Records, Edition Records, Katalyst Entertainment, Revive Music Group, and Basho Records
Label Love Volume 5: The Jazz Edition showcases a broad range of Jazz, with the goal of expanding minds to the magical genre and its many forms. 
Each label and artist evokes its own signature giving this collection a diversified and interesting flow. Label Love consists of nostalgic jazz classics, unreleased gems, and exclusive selections.

01. Menagerie - The Chosen (Tru Thoughts Recordings) 06:09 
02. Sara Mitra - April Song (Impossible Ark Records) 05:45 
03. Matthew Halsall - Fletcher Moss Park (Gondwana Records) 05:45 
04. Greg Foat - Girl and Robot with Flowers Pt 5 (Jazzman Records) 03:50 
05. Ivo Neame - American Jesus (Edition Records) 06:02 
06. Nostalgia 77 & The Monster - The Taxidermist (Tru Thoughts Recordings) 07:12 
07. Kahil El'Zabar's Ethnics - It's Time feat. Nona Hendryx (Katalyst Entertainment) 06:17 
08. Troyka - Rarebit (Edition Records) 05:10 
09. Dwight Trible - Hyku For Peace / Come Ye (Katalyst Entertainment) 05:31 
10. Gizmo - Red Balloon (Revive Music Group) 06:15 
11. Allsopp, Vosloo, Stanley, Giles - Like Someone In Love (Impossible Ark Records) 04:03 
12. That's Why - Udoyeleg (Jazzman Records) 03:09 
13. The Golden Age Of Steam - Waffle Throne (Basho Records) 06:48 
14. Examples Of Twelves - Please Hold (Part 2) (Impossible Ark Records) 02:47 
15. Kit Downes - Skip James (Basho Records) 09:56 

No comments:

Post a Comment